Pretty Little Liars

Based on the Pretty Little Liars series of young adult novels by Sara Shepard, the series follows the lives of four girls — Spencer, Hanna, Aria, and Emily — whose clique falls apart after the disappearance of their queen bee, Alison. One year later, they begin receiving messages from someone using the name "A" who threatens to expose their secrets — including long-hidden ones they thought only Alison knew. The show stars Lucy Hale and Holly Marie Combs

Upcoming episodes

Episode Title Date
s05e23 To Plea or Not to Plea March 3, 2015
s05e24 The Melody Lingers On March 10, 2015
s05e25 I'm a Good Girl, I Am March 17, 2015
s05e26 Welcome to the Dollhouse March 24, 2015

Last aired episodes

Pretty Little Liars
Season 5 Episode 22
February 24, 2015
Pretty Little Liars
Season 5 Episode 21
February 17, 2015
Pretty Little Liars
Season 5 Episode 20
February 10, 2015
Pretty Little Liars
Season 5 Episode 19
February 3, 2015

View all seasons and episodes


Actor Character
Troian Bellisario Spencer Hastings
Shay Mitchell Emily Fields
Ashley Benson Hanna Marin
Lucy Hale Aria Montgomery
Tyler Blackburn Caleb Rivers
Janel Parrish Mona Vanderwall
Sasha Pieterse Alison DiLaurentis
Drew Van Acker Jason DiLaurentis
Keegan Allen Toby Cavanaugh
Ian Harding Ezra Fitz
Torrey DeVitto Melissa Hastings
Julian Morris Wren Kim
Holly Marie Combs Ella Montgomery
Laura Leighton Ashley Marin
Brant Daugherty Noel Kahn
Brendan Robinson Lucas Gottesman

People who like Pretty Little Liars also like

The Vampire Diaries
2 Broke Girls


  • Airs

    On ABC Family
    Tuesday at 8.00 PM

  • Ratings

  • Runtime

    60 minutes

  • Genres

    Drama Thriller Mystery

  • Started in


  • Total episodes

    117 episodes in 5 seasons

  • Share